الشروط و الأحكام

الشروط و الأحكام

تاريخ مراجعة الأخيرة: 25 يونيو 2018

يرجى قراءة شروط الاستخدام هذه بعناية. توافق بموجب الوصول إلى موقعنا الإلكتروني أو استخدام خدماتنا عليه أو من خلاله (يشار إليها معًا باسم "الموقع") أو عن طريق نشر أي محتوى على الموقع، على الالتزام بشروط الاستخدام هذه وكل الشروط المضمنة فيها بالإحالة وتتعهد بأن لديك الاستقلالية الكاملة لقبول هذه الشروط والأحكام. لا تستخدم موقعنا أو خدماتنا الإلكترونية إذا كنت لا توافق على جميع هذه الشروط.

تنطبق شروط الاستخدام هذه ("الشروط") حصريًا على وصولك إلى الموقع http://www.salalahairport.co.om واستخدامك له وللخدمة عبره الذي تملكه وتديره شركة مطارات عمان (يشار إليها لاحقا بكلمة "الشركة"). إذا كنت تستخدم الموقع أو الخدمات نيابةً عن أي كيان، فإنك تقر وتضمن أنك مفوض بقبول هذه الشروط نيابةً عن هذا الكيان وأن هذا الكيان يوافق على تعويضك أنت والشركة عن انتهاكه لهذه الشروط.

تحتفظ الشركة بالحق في تغيير أو تعديل هذه الشروط في أي وقت ووفقًا لتقديرها الخاص. إذا كانت هناك أي تغييرات على هذه الشروط، فسنقدم لك إشعارًا بها، مثل إرسال بريد إلكتروني أو نشر إشعار على الموقع الإلكتروني أو تحديث التاريخ في أعلى هذه الشروط. ويؤكد استمرارك في استخدام الموقع أو الخدمات موافقتك على الشروط المعدلة. كما ندعوك إلى مراجعة الشروط بشكل متكرر لضمان فهمك للبنود والأحكام التي تنطبق على استخدامك للخدمات. إذا كنت لا توافق على الشروط المعدلة، يجب عليك التوقف عن استخدام الموقع و / أو الخدمات.

يرجى أن تضع في اعتبارك أن هذا المستند هو اتفاق ملزم قانونًا بينك كمستخدم للموقع (يشار إليك بكلمة "أنت" أو "المستخدم" فيما يلي) والشركة.

  • وصف الموقع
  • استخدام الموقع

توفر لك الشركة إمكانية الوصول إلى الموقع واستخدامه وفقًا لامتثالك للشروط وسياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بالموقع. لا يجوز نسخ أي مادة من الموقع أو إعادة إنتاجها أو إعادة نشرها أو تحميلها أو نشرها أو نقلها أو توزيعها بأي شكل من الأشكال باستثناء ما هو مسموح به تحديدًا في الموقع.

باستثناء ما هو منصوص عليه هنا، لا يجوز لك استخدام أي مواد من هذا الموقع بأكمله أو تنزيلها أو رفعها أو تحميلها أو نسخها أو طباعتها أو عرضها أو تنفيذها أو إعادة إنتاجها أو نشرها أو تعديلها أو حذفها أو إضافتها أو ترخيصها أو توزيعها أو نقلها جزئيًا أو كليًا، لأي غرض عام أو تجاري دون إذن كتابي خاص منا. نمنحك ترخيصًا شخصيًا وغير حصري وغير قابل للتحويل للدخول إلى الموقع واستخدام المعلومات والخدمات الواردة فيه.

  • الأهلية القانونية لمستخدمي الموقع

هذا الموقع مخصص فقط للمستخدمين من الأشخاص الطبيعيين الذين يبلغون ثلاثة عشر (13) عامًا أو أكثر، وأي تسجيل أو استخدام أو الدخول إلى الموقع من قبل أي شخص طبيعي يقل عمره عن 13 غير مصرح به وغير مرخص به ويمثل انتهاكًا لشروط الاستخدام هذه. باستخدامك للخدمة أو الموقع، فإنك تقر وتضمن موافقتك على جميع شروط وأحكام شروط الاستخدام هذه وستلتزم بها ولن تستخدم الموقع أو خدماته لأي نشاط غير قانوني. إذا انتهكت أي من شروط الاستخدام هذه، أو انتهكت أي اتفاقية بينك وبيننا، يجوز للشركة إنهاء استخدامك للموقع وحذف ملفك الشخصي وأي محتوى أو معلومات قمت بنشرها على الموقع و / أو منعك من استخدام أو الدخول إلى الخدمة أو الموقع (أو أي جزء أو جانب أو ميزة من الخدمة أو الموقع)، في أي وقت وفقًا لتقديرها الخاص، مع إشعار أو بدونه، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، إذا اعتقدت أنك أقل من 13 عامًا.

  • التزامات الحساب والتسجيل

لاستخدام الموقع وخدماته، ستكون مسؤولاً عن إنشاء حساب معنا، والحفاظ على سرية اسمك وكلمة المرور الخاصة بك وستكون مسؤولاً عن جميع الأنشطة التي تحدث باسمك وباستخدام كلمة المرور الخاصة بك. كما توافق على أنك إذا قدمت أي معلومات غير صحيحة أو غير دقيقة أو غير محدثة أو غير كاملة أو كانت لدينا أسباب معقولة للاشتباه في أن هذه المعلومات غير صحيحة أو غير دقيقة أو غير محدثة أو غير كاملة أو لا تتفق مع شروط الاستخدام هذه، يحق لنا وقف أو إنهاء أو حظر الوصول إلى عضويتك على الموقع إلى أجل غير مسمى ورفض تزويدك بإمكانية الوصول إلى الموقع أو خدماته.

  • سرية الحساب

إذا اخترت أو تم تزويدك باسم مستخدم أو كلمة مرور أو أي معلومة أخرى كجزء من إجراءاتنا الأمنية، يتحمل المستخدمون كامل المسؤولية عن الحفاظ على سرية هذه المعلومات؛ وتنفيذ / القيام بإجراءات أمنية معقولة لحمايتها من الهجمات الضارة أو الخسائر غير المقصودة وأي نشاط بما في ذلك المعاملات التي تتم من حساب المستخدم وتوافق على إخطارنا على الفور بأي وصول أو استخدام غير مصرح به لاسم المستخدم أو كلمة المرور الخاصة بك أو أي خرق أمني آخر. كما توافق على ضمان تسجيل الخروج من حسابك في نهاية كل جلسة.

لدينا الحق في تعطيل أي اسم مستخدم أو كلمة مرور أو أي معرّف آخر، سواء تم اختياره من قبلك أو من قبلنا، في أي وقت وفقًا لتقديرنا الخاص لأي سبب أو بدون سبب، بما في ذلك، إذا رأينا أنك انتهكت أي بند من هذه الشروط. كما يجوز للشركة، وفقًا لتقديرها الخاص، أن تحد من عدد الحسابات التي يمكنك الاحتفاظ بها أو صيانتها أو امتلاكها.

  • تعهد المستخدم

تقر وتضمن وتوافق على أن أي نوع من المواد المقدمة من خلال حسابك أو من خلال سلوكك أثناء الاستفادة من الخدمة لن تنتهك أو تخرق حقوق أي طرف ثالث، بما في ذلك حقوق النشر والعلامات التجارية والخصوصية والدعاية أو غيرها من الحقوق الشخصية أو حقوق الملكية؛ أو تحتوي على مواد تشهيرية أو احتيالية أو غير قانونية. كما توافق على أنه لا يجوز لك استخدام الخدمة أو الموقع بأي طريقة غير قانونية أو بأي طريقة أخرى قد تؤدي إلى إتلاف الموقع أو تعطيله أو تحميله بأعباء أو إضعافه.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، توافق على عدم استخدام الخدمة أو الموقع من أجل:

  • استخدام أي وسائل آلية للوصول إلى هذا الموقع أو جمع أي معلومات من الموقع (بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، الروبوتات، والعناكب، والبرامج النصية أو غيرها من الأجهزة أو البرامج التلقائية)؛
  • تخويف أو مضايقة أو بأي شكل من الأشكال التداخل مع أو منع أو التأثير سلبًا أو منع المستخدمين الآخرين من الاستمتاع الكامل بخدماتنا؛
  • انتحال شخصية أي شخص أو كيان، أو تزوير أو تحريف نفسك أو عمرك أو ارتباطك أو تفويضك للتصرف نيابة عن أي شخص أو كيان؛
  • تطوير أي مواقع إلكترونية لطرف ثالث تتفاعل مع خدماتنا دون موافقتنا الخطية المسبقة؛
  • تقديم معلومات خاطئة أو غير دقيقة أو مضللة؛ و
  • تشجيع أو حث أي طرف ثالث على المشاركة في أي من الأنشطة المحظورة بموجب هذا القسم.
  • محتوى الطرف الثالث

ليس لدى الشركة أي عملية مراجعة مسبقة محددة أو تحكم تحريري على محتوى الطرف الثالث. وتعتبر أي آراء أو نصائح أو بيانات أو خدمات أو عروض أو معلومات أو محتوى آخر يتم التعبير عنه أو إتاحته من قبل أطراف ثالثة آراء الأطراف المعنية ولا تعبر بالضرورة عن رأي الشركة. ولا تضمن الشركة أو أي طرف ثالث من موردي المعلومات دقة أو اكتمال أو فائدة أي محتوى تابع لأي طرف ثالث أو ملاءمته أو صلاحيته لأي غرض معين. 

  • العلامات التجارية

بعض الرسومات والشعارات ورؤوس الصفحات وأيقونات الأزرار والنصوص وأسماء الخدمات هي علامات تجارية أو علامات خدمة أو شعارات تجارية لشركتنا أو لشركاتنا التابعة. لا يجوز استخدام علاماتنا أو شعاراتنا التجارية لأي أغراض تجارية أو لأغراض أخرى دون الحصول على موافقة خطية مسبقة منا. جميع العلامات التجارية وعلامات الخدمة الأخرى التي لا نملكها أو لا تملكها الشركات التابعة لنا والتي تظهر على الموقع هي ملك لأصحابها المعنيين، وقد يجوز أو لا يجوز استخدامها دون الحصول على موافقة كتابية مسبقة منهم.

  • إخلاء المسؤولية عن الضمانات وحدود المسؤولية

لا تقدم الشركة أي تعهدات، بما في ذلك أن الموقع أو أي محتوى أو مواد أو خدمة أو ميزة، خالية من الأخطاء أو غير منقطعة، أو أنه سيتم تصحيح أي عطل، أو أن استخدامك للموقع سيوفر نتائج محددة، أو أن المواد ستكون خالية من الفيروسات أو التلوث أو ميزات مدمرة. وتخلي الشركة مسؤوليتها عن جميع الضمانات من أي نوع، صريحة أو ضمنية، فيما يتعلق بتشغيل هذا الموقع أو المعلومات أو المحتوى أو المواد أو الخدمات أو المنتجات المدرجة عليه، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، أي ضمانات للدقة، أو عدم الانتهاك، أو الرواج، أو الملائمة لغرض معين. كما تخلي الشركة مسؤوليتها عن جميع أفعال وإغفالات وسلوكيات الأطراف الثالثة فيما يتعلق باستخدامك للموقع وخدمات الشركة. ويقدم الموقع ومواده "كما هي" و"كما هو متاح". وتوافق صراحة على أنك تتحمل المسؤولية الكاملة عن استخدامك لهذا الموقع وأن تعويضك الوحيد الذي يمكن أن يكون لك لدى الشركة عن عدم رضاك عن الموقع أو أي من محتوياته ومواده هو التوقف فورا عن استخدام الموقع أو أي محتوى و / أو مواد يضمها. ويعتبر هذا الحد من حقوق الانتصاف جزء من اتفاق الطرفين.

باستثناء الحالات التي يحظرها القانون، لن تكون الشركة مسؤولة أمامك بأي حال من الأحوال عن أي تعويضات غير مباشرة أو تبعية أو عرضية أو تأديبية، بما في ذلك الأرباح الضائعة، حتى لو أبلغت الشركة بإمكانية حدوث مثل هذه التعويضات. وعلى الرغم من الأحكام الأخرى الواردة في شروط الاستخدام هذه، إذا وجد أن الشركة مسؤولة تجاهك عن أي ضرر أو خسارة تنشأ عن أو فيما يرتبط باستخدامك للموقع أو أي مواد عليه، فإن مسؤولية الشركة لا يجوز أن تتجاوز 50 دولارًا بأي حال من الأحوال. وإذا كانت بعض السلطات القضائية لا تسمح بالحد من المسؤولية فقد لا ينطبق القيد السابق عليك.

  • التعويض

توافق على تعويض الشركة وموظفيها ومديريها ومن تتنازل له والمرخص لهم أو غيرهم من المالكين أو الوكلاء وإخلاء مسؤوليتهم، عن أي مطالب أو خسائر أو مسؤولية أو مطالبات أو نفقات (بما في ذلك أتعاب المحاماة) من قبل أي طرف ثالث ناشئة عن أو ترتبط بأي طريقة بأي خرق أو انتهاك من جانبك لشروط الاستخدام هذه، أو أي استخدام من قبلك للموقع، أو أي نزاعات أو أضرار تنشأ عن استخدامك لهذا الموقع.

  • السلوك غير المصرح به

يجب على المستخدمين الذين يصلون إلى الموقع مراعاة القوانين السارية والقواعد الأخلاقية وقواعد استخدام الموقع بدقة. يجوز للشركة مراجعة "سلوك المستخدم" الذي ينتهك، وفقًا لتقديرها الخاص، شروط الاستخدام هذه أو ينتهك القوانين أو القواعد أو اللوائح المعمول بها أو يكون مسيئًا أو مخلًا أو غير قانوني أو ينتهك حقوق أو يضر أو يهدد سلامة مستخدمي الموقع. تحتفظ الشركة بحقها في منع المستخدم من الوصول إلى الموقع بسبب مخالفة شروط الاستخدام هذه أو القوانين أو اللوائح أو القواعد المعمول بها.

  • المسؤوليات القانونية

قد يؤدي عدم امتثال المستخدم لهذه القواعد أو التشريعات التي تسري عليها إلى ارتكابه جريمة بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر جريمة إدارية أو جنحة أو جريمة ويحق للشركة، عند الاقتضاء، المطالبة بالتعويض المدني أو الإداري أو العمالي أو الجنائي ذي الصلة.

  • الفصل بين الأحكام

إذا أصبح أي حكم أو جملة أو فقرة أو جزء من هذه الاتفاقية أو الموقع ذي الصلة باطلاً بالنسبة لأي شخص لأي سبب من الأسباب بموجب حكم من محكمة قضائية مختصة، يكون هذا الحكم محدودًا ومحددًا على ذلك الحكم أو الجملة أو الفقرة أو الجزء ذي الصلة بشكل مباشر ويظل باقي هذه الاتفاقية بكامل قوته أو تأثيره.

  • الإنهاء وإلغاء الحساب

إذا خرقت أيًا من هذه الشروط، فسيكون للشركة الحق في تعليق أو تعطيل حسابك أو إنهاء هذه الشروط، وفقًا لتقديرها الخاص ودون إشعار مسبق لك. وتحتفظ الشركة بالحق في إلغاء إمكانية الوصول إلى الموقع ومحتواه واستخدامه في أي وقت، سواء كان ذلك بسبب أو بدون سبب.

  • الاتفاق الكامل

تشكل شروط الاستخدام هذه وسياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا الاتفاق الكامل بينك وبين الشركة فيما يتعلق بالموقع وخدماتنا وتحل محل جميع التفاهمات والاتفاقيات والضمانات والتعهدات السابقة والمعاصرة، المكتوبة منها والشفوية، فيما يتعلق بموقع الشركة وخدماتها.

  • القانون الساري

تفسر شروط الاستخدام هذه وفقا للقوانين السائدة في سلطنة عمان وتخضع لها.

  • تسوية المنازعات

تسوى أي نزاعات قد تنشأ عن تفسير الشروط والأحكام بموجب هذه الاتفاقية و / أو المحتويات الواردة في هذا الموقع و/أو فيما يتعلق بتحديد حقوق والتزامات المستخدمين ومزود الخدمة في هذه الاتفاقية عن طريق إحالتها إلى التحكيم من جانب محكم فرد تعينه الشركة. وتوافق على الخضوع في هذه الحالة للولاية القضائية الحصرية ومكان انعقاد المحاكم الموجودة في ولاية صلالة، ظفار، سلطنة عمان.

Terms & Conditions

Terms of Use

Date of Last Revision: June 25, 2018

PLEASE READ THESE TERMS OF USE CAREFULLY. BY ACCESSING OR USING OUR WEBSITES OR SERVICES ON OR THROUGH THE WEBSITE (herein after collectively known as ‘Website’) OR BY POSTING ANY CONTENT ON THE WEBSITE, YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY THESE TERMS OF USE AND ALL TERMS INCORPORATED BY REFERENCE AND YOU WARRANT THAT YOU HAVE THE FULL AUTONOMY TO ACCEPT THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS. DO NOT USE OUR WEBSITE OR ONLINE SERVICES IF YOU DO NOT AGREE TO ALL OF THESE TERMS.

These Terms of Use ("Terms") apply exclusively to your access to, and use of the website, http://www.salalahairport.co.om, and service through the website owned and operated by Oman Airports, (herein after known as , “Company”). If you are using the website or services on behalf of any entity, you represent and warrant that you are authorized to accept these Terms on such entity's behalf and that such entity agrees to indemnify you and The Company for its violations of these Terms.

The Company reserves the right to change or modify these Terms at any time and in its sole discretion. If there are any changes to these Terms, we will provide you with notice of such changes, such as by sending an email, posting a notice on the website or updating the date at the top of these Terms. Your continued use of the website or services will confirm your acceptance of the revised Terms. We encourage you to frequently review the Terms to ensure you understand the terms and conditions that apply to your use of the wand services. If you do not agree to the amended Terms, you must stop using the Website and/or services.

Please keep in mind that this document is a legally binding agreement between you as the user of the Site (referred to as “you”, “your” or “User” hereinafter) and the Company.

  1. Description of the Website

  2. Use of the Website

    The Company provides you with access to and use of the Website subject to your compliance with the Terms and the Website's Privacy Policy. No material from the Website may be copied, reproduced, republished, uploaded, posted, transmitted or distributed in any way, except for as specifically allowed in the Website.

    Except as otherwise provided herein, you may not use, download, upload, copy, print, display, perform, reproduce, publish, modify, delete, add to, license, post, transmit, or distribute any Materials from this Website in whole or in part, for any public or commercial purpose without our specific written permission. We grant you a personal, non-exclusive, non-transferable license to access the Website and to use the information and services contained here.

  3. Eligibility for Website

    This Website is intended solely for Users who, if they are a natural person, are thirteen (13) years of age or older, and any registration by, use of or access to the Website by any natural person under 13 is unauthorized, unlicensed and in violation of these Terms of Use. By using the Service or the Website, you represent and warrant that you agree to and will abide by all of the terms and conditions of these Terms of Use and will not use the Website or its services for any illegal activity. If you violate any of these Terms of Use, or otherwise violate an agreement between you and us, the Company may terminate your use of the website, delete your profile and any content or information that you have posted on the Website and/or prohibit you from using or accessing the Service or the Website (or any portion, aspect or feature of the Service or the Website), at any time in its sole discretion, with or without notice, including without limitation if it believes that you are under 13.

  4. Account and Registration Obligations

    For use of the Website and its services, you shall be responsible for creating an account with us, maintaining the confidentiality of your Display Name and Password and you shall be responsible for all activities that occur under your Display Name and Password. You agree that if You provide any information that is untrue, inaccurate, not current or incomplete or We have reasonable grounds to suspect that such information is untrue, inaccurate, not current or incomplete, or not in accordance with the this Terms of Use, We shall have the right to indefinitely suspend or terminate or block access of your membership on the Website and refuse to provide You with access to the Website or its services.

  5. Confidentiality of Account

    If you choose, or are provided with, a user name, password, or any other piece of information as part of our security procedures, Users shall bear all responsibility for maintaining the confidentiality of such information; undertaking / implementing reasonable security measures to protect the same from malicious attacks or inadvertent losses and for any activity including transactions that are undertaken from the User Account and you agree to notify us immediately of any unauthorized access to or use of your user name or password or any other breach of security. You also agree to ensure that you exit from your account at the end of each session.

    We have the right to disable any user name, password, or other identifier, whether chosen by you or provided by us, at any time in our sole discretion for any or no reason, including if, in our opinion, you have violated any provision of these Terms. The Company may also, in its sole discretion, limit the number of Accounts that you may hold, maintain or acquire.

  6. User Representations

    You represent, warrant and agree that materials of any kind submitted through your account or your conduct while availing the Service will not violate or infringe upon the rights of any third party, including copyright, trademark, privacy, publicity or other personal or proprietary rights; or contain libelous, defamatory, fraudulent or otherwise unlawful material. You further agree that you may not use the Service or the Site in any unlawful manner or in any other manner that could damage, disable, overburden or impair the Site.

    In addition, you agree not to use the Service or the Site to:

    • use any automated means to access this Site or collect any information from the Site (including, without limitation, robots, spiders, scripts or other automatic devices or programs);
    • intimidate, harass or in any way interfere with, disrupt, negatively affect or inhibit other users from fully enjoying our Services;
    • impersonate any person or entity, or falsely state or otherwise misrepresent yourself, your age or your affiliation with or authority to act on behalf of any person or entity;
    • Develop any third-party Websites that interact with our Services without our prior written consent;
    • Provide false, inaccurate, or misleading information; and
    • Encourage or induce any third party to engage in any of the activities prohibited under this Section.
  7. Third Party Content

    THE COMPANY has no specific prior review process or editorial control over third party content. Any opinions, advice, statements, services, offers, or other information or content expressed or made available by third parties are those of the respective parties and not necessarily those of THE COMPANY. Neither THE COMPANY nor any third-party provider of information guarantees the accuracy, completeness, or usefulness of any third-party content, nor its merchantability or fitness for any particular purpose.

  8. Trademarks

    Certain graphics, logos, page headers, button icons, scripts, and service names are trademarks, service marks, or trade dress of our company or our affiliated companies. Our trademarks and trade dress may not be used for any commercial or other purposes without our prior written consent. All other trademarks and service marks not owned by us or our affiliated companies that appear on the Website are the property of their respective owners and may or may not be used without their prior written consent.

  9. Disclaimer of Warranties and Limitation of Liability

    The Company MAKES NO REPRESENTATIONS, INCLUDING THAT THE WEBSITE, ANY CONTENT OR MATERIALS, SERVICE, OR FEATURE, IS ERROR-FREE OR UNINTERRUPTED, OR THAT ANY DEFECTS WILL BE CORRECTED, OR THAT YOUR USE OF THE WEBSITE WILL PROVIDE SPECIFIC RESULTS, OR THAT MATERIAL YOU DOWNLOAD WILL BE FREE OF VIRUSES OR CONTAMINATION OR DESTRUCTIVE FEATURES. The Company DISCLAIMS ALL WARRANTIES OF ANY KIND, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, AS TO THE OPERATION OF THIS WEBSITE OR THE INFORMATION, CONTENT, MATERIALS, SERVICES, OR PRODUCTS INCLUDED ON THIS WEBSITE, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO, ANY WARRANTIES OF ACCURACY, NON-INFRINGEMENT, MERCHANTABILITY, AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. The Company DISCLAIMS ANY AND ALL LIABILITY FOR THE ACTS, OMMISSIONS, AND CONDUCT OF THIRD PARTIES IN CONNECTION WITH OR RELATED TO YOUR USE OF THE WEBSITE, AND The Company SERVICES. THE WEBSITE AND ITS MATERIALS ARE DELIVERED ON AN “AS-IS” AND “AS-AVAILABLE” BASIS. YOU EXPRESSLY AGREE THAT YOU ASSUME TOTAL RESPONSIBILITY FOR YOUR USE OF THIS WEBSITE. YOUR SOLE REMEDY AGAINST The Company FOR DISSATISFACTION WITH THE WEBSITE OR ANY OF ITS CONTENT AND MATERIALS IS TO IMMEDIATELY STOP USING THE WEBSITE OR ANY SUCH CONTENT AND/OR MATERIALS. THIS LIMITATION OF RELIEF IS PART OF THE BARGAIN BETWEEN THE PARTIES.

    Except where prohibited by law, in no event will The Company be liable to you for any indirect, consequential, exemplary, incidental or punitive damages, including lost profits, even if The Company has been advised of the possibility of such damages. If, notwithstanding the other provisions of this Terms of Use, The Company is found to be liable to you for any damage or loss which arises out of or in anyway connected with your use of the Website or any Materials, the company’s liability shall in no event exceed $50. Some jurisdictions do not allow limitations of liability so the foregoing limitation may not apply to you.

  10. Indemnification

    You agree to indemnify and hold harmless The Company, its officers, directors, assigns, licensors, or other respective owners or agents, from any demands, loss, liability, claims, or expenses (including attorney’s fees), by any third party arising out of or in any way connected with any breach or violation by you of this Terms of Use, any use by you of the Website, or any disputes or damages arising out of your use of this Website.

  11. Unauthorized Conduct

  12. The Users who access the Website must observe the applicable legislation, ethical codes and the rules of use of the Website scrupulously. The Company may review any User Conduct that, in its sole judgment, violates these Terms of Use, violates applicable laws, rules or regulations, is abusive, disruptive, offensive or illegal, or violates the rights of, or harms or threatens the safety of, users of the Website. The Company reserves the right to prevent the user from further access to the Website for violating these Terms of Use or applicable laws, rules or regulations.
  13. Legal Responsibilities

    The User’s failure to comply with these rules or the legislation in which they are protected may involve the materialization of an offense including but not limited to an administrative offense, a misdemeanor or a crime and shall entitle The Company, where appropriate, to claim liability in The civil, administrative, labor or penal code that could correspond.

  14. Severability

    If any clause, sentence, paragraph or part of this agreement, or the website thereof to any person, shall for any reason be adjudged by a court of competent jurisdiction to be invalid, such judgment shall be limited and confined in its operation to the clause, sentence, paragraph or part thereof directly involved in the controversy and remainder of this agreement will continue in full force or effect

  15. Termination and Account Cancellation

    If you breach any of these Terms, The Company will have the right to suspend or disable your Account or terminate these Terms, at its sole discretion and without prior notice to you. The Company reserves the right to revoke your access to and use of the Website/ Website’s content at any time, with or without cause.

  16. Entire Agreement

    This Terms of Use and our Privacy Policy constitutes the sole and entire agreement between you and THE COMPANY with respect to the Website and our Services and supersedes all prior and contemporaneous understandings, agreements, representations and warranties, both written and oral, with respect to THE COMPANY’s Website and Services.

  17. Governing Law

    Terms and Conditions have been construed in accordance with and shall be governed by the Laws prevalent in the Sultanate Of Oman

  18. Settlement of Disputes

    Any disputes that might be arising as to the interpretation of the terms and conditions under this agreement and/or to the contents stated in this Website and/or as to the determination of the rights and obligations of the users and the provider of the service herein shall be settled by way of referring such dispute to the arbitration of the sole arbitrator to be appointed by THE COMPANY. You agree to submit in that event to the exclusive jurisdiction and venue of the state and federal courts located in the state of Salalah, Dofar, Sultanate Of Oman.